Office of International Affairs Staff:

 

Elizabeth McLanahan
Director, Office of International Affairs and Senior Advisor for International Affairs
Elizabeth.McLanahan@noaa.gov

Daniel Karlson
Deputy Director 
Daniel.Karlson@noaa.gov 

International Affairs Specialists

Heather Coll
Heather.Coll@noaa.gov

Laura Strickler
Laura.Strickler@noaa.gov

Sammi Dowdell
Samantha.Dowdell@noaa.gov

Caitlin Blair
Caitlin.Blair@noaa.gov

Rakhi Kasat
Rakhi.Kasat@noaa.gov

Tori Luu (Knauss Fellow)
Victoria.Luu@noaa.gov

 

Administrative Staff

Doreen Pearson
Doreen.Pearson@noaa.gov

Sharon Burroughs
Sharon.Burroughs@noaa.gov

 

Contact:

NOAA Office of International Affairs
Herbert C. Hoover Building, Room 68031
14th and Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20235
Phone: (202) 482-6196
Fax: (202) 482-4307